Director and Management

Carol Taylor

Carol Taylor

Director and Occupational Therapist
Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 021 324 499
Email: carol@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Sheryl Rice

Sheryl Rice

Office Manager
Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: admin@ergoworks.co.nz
 
 

Vocational Consultants

Lance Taylor

Lance Taylor

Vocational Consultant
CDANZ

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 027 864 1909
Email: lance@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Sarie du Toit

Sarie du Toit

Vocational Consultant
CDANZ, NZCER

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 027 451 7111
Email: saried@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Kaveh Farbeh Tabrizi

Kaveh Farbeh Tabrizi

IT Consultant

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: kaveh@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Natalie Sims

Natalie Sims

Vocational Consultant
Diploma Career Guidance, CDANZ

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: natalie@ergoworks.co.nz
 

Catherine White

Vocational Consultant
Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: catherine@ergoworks.co.mz
 
 

Occupational Therapists

Sue Holmes

Sue Holmes

Occupational Therapist
Dip. OT, NZOTR, MNZAOT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 021 960 997
Email: sue@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Jodi Vollebregt

Jodi Vollebregt

Occupational Therapist
BHSc(OT), NZROT, MNZAOT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 021 663 093
Email: jodi@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Suzanne Wettasinghe

Suzanne Wettasinghe

Occupational Therapist
BHSc(OT), NZROT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: suzanne@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Debby Clare-Thomas

Debby Clare-Thomas

Occupational Therapist
BOccTher Hons, NZROT, MNZAOT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 027 253 1008
Email: debby@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Elizabeth Gardner

Elizabeth Gardner

Occupational Therapist
BHSc(OT)

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: liz@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Melissa Deegan

Melissa Deegan

Occupational Therapist
BOT, PGCertOT, NZROT

Phone: 078563044
Email: mel@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Meg Macfie

Meg Macfie

Occupational Therapist
BOT, PGCertOT, NZROT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 021 278 7668
Email: meg@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Craig Hughes

Craig Hughes

Occupational Health Nurse
DipCompN, MHealSci(Rehab), NZRN

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: craig@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Lisa Wilkins

Lisa Wilkins

Occupational Therapist
BOT, NZROT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: lisaw@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Sharon Wright

Sharon Wright

Occupational Therapist
BHSc(OT), NZOTR, MNZAOT

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: sharon@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Ryan Moffitt

Ryan Moffitt

Occupational Therapist
PGCertOT, NZROT

Phone: 07 8563044
Mobile: 0274914492
Email: ryan@ergoworks.co.nz
 
 

Physiotherapists

Lisa Campbell

Lisa Campbell

Physiotherapist
PGDipSportMed, BPhty, NZRP, MPNZ

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 021 120 9968
Email: lisacampbell@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Erin Barclay

Erin Barclay

Physiotherapist

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: erinbigsky@gmail.com
 
Branwen Thomas

Branwen Thomas

Physiotherapist
DipPT, NZRP, MPNZ

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: branwen@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Maria Bentley

Maria Bentley

Physiotherapist
BPhty, PGDipSportMed, PhD, NZRP, MPNZ

Phone: 07 856 3044
Mobile: 027 357 1393
Email: maria@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Rob Neish

Rob Neish

Physiotherapist

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: rob@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Janet Wilkinson

Janet Wilkinson

Physiotherapist

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: janet@ergoworks.co.nz
 
Damini Roy

Damini Roy

Physiotherapist

Phone: 07 856 3044
Email: daminiroy@hotmail.com